Monday – Saturday
8:00AM – 6:00PM

571-221-6165

Fair N Fast Gutter Cleaning IconFair N Fast Gutter Cleaning

924 Sherwood Court, Sterling

4.9 12 reviews

  • Avatar Abhishek Jain ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Excellent Service at a good price
  • Avatar David Clark ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This company is the best. Not only do they clean my gutters (perfectly), but if I need other services, like light hauling, they provide that also. I don't even have to be home. They do the work and bill me. They also are a good source … More of references to other handyman services, which I have used to good results. I strongly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Sibel Halac ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have hired this company multiple times and each time they do a great job. The owner Carlos communicates very well. I have quite a few more feet of gutter than average and he priced me fairly. I will definitely continue to use their service. … More
  • Avatar Asem Akhtar ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They did a great job cleaning the gutters of my house. They were quick and thorough and there was no mess for me to clean up after! Highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Elaine Farrar ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fast n fair has cleaned my gutters twice. They are professional and do a fantastic job. I was impressed by how clean they leave their work space. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Kimberly Komar ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fast N Fair has cleaned my gutters on several occasions, and we continue to be pleased. They respond quickly to email/phone/text, and show up when they say the will (or let you know otherwise). Payment is not rendered until after service … More is completed, and Carlos is very accommodating in accepting electronic payment (PayPal, etc.).
  • Avatar Theresa Radomski ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We have been using Fair N Fast for a few years now and are very pleased. Good job and great clean up. Thank you Carlos.
  • Avatar Mark Cherry ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I used to get my gutters cleaned from listings on craigslist or fliers dropped at my front door. This turned out to be a terrible idea as the quality of work was lacking and my gutter technically weren't cleaned. Fair N Fast cleans … More the down spouts, flushes them out, and removes all debris from the gutters. I have used Fair N Fast for the last 3 years to clean the gutters at my rental property in Reston. Carlos is very professional and his team does a fantastic job.
  • Avatar Gary Strong ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Ive used Fair and Fast for the past 6 years and always had great service from Carlos and his crew. Keep up the great work!
  • Avatar Joanne Larson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We were out of town and were still easily able to set up having our gutters cleaned at a convenient time. They did a great job!
  • Avatar Mike Guttman ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They get the job done thoroughly and quickly. Will use again.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Gutter Cleaning Facts

Gutters are the key factor in preventing your home’s exterior and foundation from being damaged by water damage. To do their job properly, gutters must be kept free from leaf, water and debris collection.

Performing proper maintenance a few times each year will protect your home by keeping the gutter system intact so that it will continue to route rainwater elsewhere.

Gutters are a part of the home’s exterior that collects water due to rain and snow. In the process, leaves, small twigs and limbs will manage to find their way into your gutters.

Cleaning your gutter system will extend the life of the drainage set up. You should clean the gutters two or three times each year, following the spring and autumn seasons, as well as after a severe storm.

Have Questions? Need More Information?
Call 571-221-6165